Palm Beach Zoo Winners - Fox29 WFLX TV, West Palm Beach, FL-news & weather

Palm Beach Zoo Winners


Vivian Sirmans of Jupiter

Irwin Seitelman of West Palm Beach

Tammy Newton of Port St. Lucie

Yajaira Rozo of Boynton Beach


Marcello Hugentobler of Royal Palm Beach

James Monroig of Palm Springs

Chris Moss of Port St. Lucie

Savitree Ramsarup of Lake Worth


Mainnor Pino of Jupiter

Lisa Castellanos of Greenacres

Raymond Holm of Port St. Lucie

Dawn McClelland of Royal Palm Beach


Marshall Himmel of Boynton Beach

Shemerria Burgess of West Palm Beach

Lisa Gahn of Jensen Beach

Joe Prussing of Port St. Lucie

Powered by Frankly

1100 Banyan Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Raycom Media. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.